A Royal Baby Is Born

Today, 22nd July the Duchess of Cambridge gave birth to a baby boy.

I have personally never been fussed about the royal family but when it does come to big events I become very interested. My whole family were very interested. I find it fascinating how people from all over the world had travelled just to be near to William and Kate at this time. It really brings people together and makes me feel proud to be British when such important and historical moments happen in this country.

This baby will become our King one day, and I think it’s amazing. For everyone who was interested and involved, we will never forget this day.

Now we are just waiting for a name!

Leave a Reply

